The film has four songs. Power Star Puneeth Rajkumar has also sung a song in the film. Along with Puneeth, the singers who are part of this album are Shwetha Prabhu, Shashank Sheshagiri, Shreya Ghoshal, Armaan Malik and Supriya Lohith. Anand Audio has released the music under it’s banner. The lyrics for the song has been written by V Nagendra Prasad, Yograj Bhat and Jayanth Kaikini.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *